Filter by categories
Explore
JQ0006

“Cothelstone House” stood at the end of a drive accessed off the road between Bishops Lydeard and Cothelstone Manor/Farm. The round lodge at the start of the drive still stands adjacent to the road at grid reference ST178314. “Cothelstone House” was built in 1815 and demolished in the early 1960s.

Categories

ID

JQ0006

Origination Year

1961

Commercial source

No Link